Surrey Cricket League (EST 1975)

HOME  |  FORMS  |  RECENT NEWS
 >  > Member Clubs

Member Clubs

AMY CC

Ground: King George’s Playing Field, Tudor Drive, Lower Morden, SM4 4PL
League Rep: Waseem Nasir
Email: waseem.mangat@gmail.com
Telephone: 07722 999965

Balham & Tooting SSC

Ground: Fishponds, Hebdon Road, Tooting, SW17 7NW (no dogs)
League Rep: Darrel Morris
Email: darrel.morris@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 07852 691089

Bec Old Boys CC

Ground: Walch Memorial Ground (Sutton Grammar School SG), Northey Avenue, Belmont, SM2 7HJ
League Rep: James Burton
Email: superkidworld@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07800 557604

Clapham Old Xaverians CC

Ground: Imber Court Sports Club, Metropolitan Police, Ember Lane, East Molesey, KT8 0BT
League Rep: Raja Iqbal
Email: rajaiqbal@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07881 209825

Commonwealth 1920 CC

Ground: King George’s Playing Field, Tudor Drive, Lower Morden, SM4 4PL
League Rep: Anthony Narain
Email: anthony.narain86@gmail.com
Telephone: 07950 910082

Croydon CC

Ground: Wallington Sports & Social Club, 34 Mollison Drive, Wallington, SM6 9BY
League Rep: Tejas Bhat
Email: 82.tejas@gmail.com
Telephone: 07766 685151

Croydon Lions CC

Ground: Warlingham RFC, Limpsfield Road, Warlingham, CR6 9RB
League Rep: Arvind Jaiswara
Email: arvind.jaiswara@yahoo.co.uk
Telephone: 07917 204885

Franco Surrey Seamers CC

Ground: Tolworth Court Sports Ground, Old Kingston Road, Worcester Park, KT4 7QH (no dogs)
League Rep: Joy Rajendra
Email: joy.rajendra@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone: 07440 409236

London Gymkhana CC

Ground: Tolworth Court Sports Ground, Old Kingston Road, Worcester Park, KT4 7QH (no dogs)
League Rep: Khawar Hashmi
Email: khashmi@live.co.uk
Telephone: 020 3654 2702 & 07801 552203

London Welsh CC

Ground: Tolworth Court Sports Ground, Old Kingston Road, Worcester Park, KT4 7QH (no dogs)
League Rep: Duncan Grant
Email: duncangranthome@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07963 789125

Merton CC

Ground: Raynes Park Sports Ground, Taunton Avenue, Raynes Park, London, SW20 0BH
League Rep: Greg Gunewardena
Email: greg.gunewardena@gmail.com
Telephone: 07934 868468

Osterley 2000 CC

Ground: Whiteley Village Cricket Ground, Coombe Lane, Hersham, KT12 4EL
League Rep: Gitesh Agrawal
Email: giteshagrawal@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07980 267386

Ottershaw CC

Ground: Memorial Fields, Foxhills Road, Ottershaw, KT16 0NQ (no dogs)
League Rep: Hassan Raza
Email: ha5an85.hr@gmail.com
Telephone: 07590 431645

Park Hill CC

Ground: Old Haileyburians RFC, 27 Ruxley Lane, West Ewell, KT19 0JB
League Rep: Martin Williams
Email: martinlondon@btinternet.com
Telephone: 020 8393 2203 & 07973 296938

Ploughmans CC

Ground: Dulwich Sports Ground, Turney Road, London, SE21 7JH
League Rep: Richard Buckley
Email: morrisminor33@gmail.com
Telephone: 07894 688260

Raynes Park Former Pupils CC

Ground: Raynes Park High School Playing Fields, Westway Close, SW20 9LN
League Rep: Mark McGee
Email: mcgee700@btinternet.com
Telephone: 07881 522670

Reigate Priory CC

Ground: St Albans Road, Reigate, RH2 9LN (no dogs)
League Rep: Ross Gurbutt
Email: mrossgurbutt@gmail.com
Telephone: 07747 686799

St Lukes CC

Ground: Raynes Park High School Playing Fields, Westway Close, SW20 9LN
League Rep: Jason Custance
Email: custardpieman@hotmail.com
Telephone: 020 8669 4280 & 07970 940815

Spelthorne Sports CC

Ground: Spelthorne Sports Club, 296 Staines Road West, Sunbury, Middlesex, TW15 1RY
League Rep: Alan Arnold
Email: alan.arnold60@googlemail.com
Telephone: 07738 938964

Spencer CC

Ground: Fishponds, Hebdon Road, Tooting, SW17 7NW (no dogs)
League Rep: Jamie Greig
Email: director@spencerclub.org
Telephone: 020 8874 2717 & 07774 253164

Surrey Warriors CC

Ground: Abbeyfields, Staines Lane, Chertsey, KT16 8RY
League Rep: Karun Jethi
Email: karun.jethi@gmail.com
Telephone: 07964 228786

Sutton Challengers CC

Ground: Walch Memorial Ground (Sutton Grammar School SG), Northey Avenue, Belmont, SM2 7HJ
League Rep: Mahesh Bamane
Email: mahesh.bamane@gmail.com
Telephone: 07588 174074

Team Mitcham CC

Ground: Tolworth Court Sports Ground, Old Kingston Road, Worcester Park, KT4 7QH (no dogs)
League Rep: Ephraim Abraham
Email: egabraham@gmail.com
Telephone: 07737 375342

Wimbledon Corinthians CC

Ground: Raynes Park Sports Ground, Taunton Avenue, Raynes Park, London, SW20 0BH
League Rep: Brian Clifford
Email: brianjclifford@hotmail.com
Telephone: 07736 304258

Wimbledon Village CC

Ground: Cottenham Park, Melbury Gardens, Raynes Park, SW20 0DH
League Rep: Mike Moran
Email: mike.moran249@gmail.com
Telephone: 020 8641 1300 & 07802 629468